The 2022 Lyon & Healy Awards Winners

Lyon & Healy AwardsCHICAGO – March 11, 2022 – Congratulations to the 2022 Lyon & Healy Awards Winners (in order of performance): Lauren Swain, Juan Riveros and Evelien Vaneysendeyk! Thank you to our esteemed Jury: Jacquelyn Bartlett, Agnes Clement and June Han, who also honorably mentioned contestant Jae In Yoo. We heard an exceptional level of musicianship. Thank you to all the participants!  Learn more about the Awards.