评估请求

Lyon & Healy将会提供保险公司要求的保险替换价值声明,以及实体价值,以便于为您的竖琴进行估价服务(后者可能需要通过专业(亲身)鉴定检查来完成)。


保险重置价值

许多保险公司要求Lyon & Healy为您的乐器提供一份替换价值声明。只需简单填写以下内容,我们将发送给您一封评估函(请允许5-7天交付期)。

实体价值评估

如果您想了解Lyon & Healy竖琴的实际价值,除了保险重置价值原因外,Lyon & Healy必须由技师亲自鉴定竖琴。我们无法通过查看照片进行确切估价。需依靠实体的结构、外观、机械及音质而评定。

只需简单填写以下内容,即可申请预约,或安排竖琴运至我们位于芝加哥的工厂(运费预付)事项。实体价值评估的费用是200美元,所有相关工作完成后,我们将邮寄一份关于实际价值的声明给您。Lyon & Healy只为Lyon & Healy和Salvi制的竖琴,提供实价评估。

Appraisal Request

Lyon & Healy provides Insurance Replacement Values for insurance companies, and Physical Value Evaluations to provide an appraisal of value of your harp (the latter may only be done with a physical inspection of the harp).


Insurance Replacement Value

Many insurance companies require a statement of replacement value from Lyon & Healy for your instrument. Simply fill out the fields below, and we will mail an appraisal letter to you (please allow 5-7 days for delivery).

Physical Value Evaluation

If you are looking for the physical value of your Lyon & Healy harp, for a reason other than insurance replacement value, Lyon & Healy must see the harp in person. We are unable to give an accurate value of a harp by reviewing photos. The physical condition (structural, cosmetic and mechanical) and sound of the harp will need to be assessed. Simply fill out the fields below to request a scheduled appointment or to arrange shipment of your harp to our factory in Chicago (freight prepaid). The fee for a Physical Value Evaluation is $200, and upon completion, we will a mail a statement of value to you. Lyon & Healy can only provide Physical Value Evaluations for Lyon & Healy and Salvi made harps.